null

The Story of

BIOTHALA

Thala or tala or “fountain” is a story about our deep identity. It is a well-developed spring where the water flows from the depths of the earth, embodying life, fertility and confidence. Tala is a derivative of the Berber word TALALIT which means the birth of life and its continuity. It is also a place, at the same time, feared and loved. It is a water point with a history dotted with myths, where numerous ritual practices were observed. The water of Tala has innumerable virtues. It heals, purifies and protects evil spirits. Tala is also and with excellence, a feminine place, a symbol of Beauty and Purety.

Biothala

LASTEST COLLECTION

Biothala

Prickly Pear Seed Oil is 100% Organic :

Our pure oil is produced by an expertise Berber women hands, cold rst pressed from the seeds and bottled at the source with passion and love. Bio THALA Oil is extremely high in essential fatty acids, Omega 6, Omega 9, and the natural antioxidant vitamin E. It’s also rich in amino acids, which stimulate collagen production to promote faster cell turnover. it contains vitamin k, which brightens under-eye dark circles and also promote your skin’s elasticity. At Bio THALA we have developed a pression unit in order to remove only 1% of oil by cold pression. We obtain a green oil and a very stable seed powder.

null

Catalog

FEATURED PRODUCTS

Vinegar

vinegar

This majestic liquid resulting from a natural fermentation of the king of the fruits in pottery jars with the expertise of professional grandmothers

Bio Thala prickly pear vinegar (opuna ficus indica)is manufactured using a natural process without any chemical additives or accelerators.

The collected fruit juice begins a long process (up to one year) of fermentation. The fermentation is done by itself in pottery jars to guarantee an irreproachable quality of the vinegar thus allow the formation of the precious Mother of Vinegar one of  the most beneficial natural substance of World.

(Rich Source of Iron, Good Source of Phenolic Compounds, High in Prebiotics, Contains B Vitamins…)

Exfoliating Precious Powder

farine cosmtiq

-Bio Thala 100% natural and Organic Precious Powder is obtained by crushing prickly pear (opuna ficus indica) seeds

BioThala Precious Powder has a very soft and natural texture which makes it an original care synonymous with purity and appeasement

-Our Precious seeds is rich in essential fatty acids which help to fight the free radicals responsible for cellular aging. It helps to protect the epidermis from external aggressions. Its richness in Essential Fatty Acids, Phytosterols, and Vitamin E gives it an interest in for protection and against inflammations of the skin. .

– This very rich firming mask helps you to keep skin youthful and toned. It regenerates your epidermis and effectively protects it from aging. Soft and effective, its application is a real relaxing moment.

null

L'histoire

BIOTHALA

Thala ou tala en Berbère ou « fontaine», l’histoire sur notre identité profonde. C’est une source bien développé où l’eau s’écoule des profondeurs de la terre, incarnant la vie, la fertilité et la confiance. Tala est le dérivé du mot berbère TALALIT qui signifie la naissance de la vie et sa continuité. C’est aussi un lieu, en même temps, redouté et aimé. C’est un point d’eau avec une histoire parsemée de mythes, où de nombreuses pratiques rituelles ont été observées. L’eau de Tala a d’innombrables vertus. Il guérit, purifie et protège contre les mauvais esprits. Tala est aussi avec excellence, un lieu féminin, symbole de Beauté et Pureté

Produits cosmétique
Biothala

Derniers Produits

Biothala

L'huile de graine de poire épineuse est 100% organique :

Notre huile pure est produite par une expertise des mains de femmes berbères, froid pressé à partir des graines et mis en bouteille à la source avec passion et amour. Bio THALA L’huile est extrêmement élevée dans les acides gras essentiels, Omega 6, Omega 9 et la vitamine E antioxydante naturelle. Elle est également riche en acides aminés, ce qui stimule la production de collagène pour favoriser un renouvellement plus rapide des cellules. Il contient de la vitamine k, qui éclaire les cernes sous les yeux et favorise également l’élasticité de votre peau. Chez Bio THALA, nous avons développé une unité de pression afin d’éliminer seulement 1% d’huile par pression à froid. Nous obtenons une huile verte et une poudre de graines très stable.

Produits cosmétique
null

Catalogue

PRODUITS PRÉSENTÉS
Produits cosmétique

Vinaigre de figue de barbarie bio thala

Vinaigre de figue de barbarie bio thala

Ce majestueux liquide résultant d’une fermentation naturelle du « roi des fruits »  «  Soltan Alghala » Figue de Barbarie (opuna ficus indica) dans des Jarres en  poteries avec l’expertise et le savoir-faire des  grands-mères professionnelles.

Le vinaigre Bio Thala  De Figue De Barbarie est fabriqué à l’aide d’un procédé naturel sans additifs chimiques ni accélérateurs.

Le jus de fruit récolté commence un long processus (jusqu’à un an) de fermentation. La fermentation se fait par elle-même dans des pots de poterie pour garantir une qualité irréprochable du vinaigre, permettant ainsi à la formation de la précieuse Mère du Vinaigre, la substance naturelle la plus avantageuse du monde.

(Source riche en fer, bonne source de composés phénoliques, élevée en pré biotiques, contient des vitamines B …)

Produits cosmétique

Huile de Pepins de figue de Barbarie

Huile de Pepins de figue de Barbarie

Issue d’une Premier Pression à Froid, produite avec AMOUR et un Grand Savoir-Faire de la cueillette de fruits à l’huile prestigieuse dans son emballage final.
Bio Thala Huile De PEPINS De Figue De Barbarie (opuna ficus indica) , Une Huile végétale Rare et Précieuse qui requiert Le traitement de 1000 kg de fruits riches en vitamines et oligo-éléments pour obtenir un litre concentré d’huile.
Les Analyses nous montré que cette huile est un mélange parfait de Vitamines, d’Acides Gras et d’Oligo-Eléments, ce qui en fait une vraie potion magique faite par la nature elle-même.